Font Size A A A

Show in calendar

Show this article in the calendar.

2019 Council Meeting Dates

All Regular Council meetings begin at 7:00 pm and take place at Armstrong City Hall, 3570 Bridge Street, unless otherwise directed by City Council, in which case, notice will be provided as per Section 94 of the Community Charter.  The Committee of the Whole meets the same afternoon at 5:30 pm.

 

Agendas, meetings times and minutes are posted online the Friday prior to meetings at www.cityofarmstrong.bc.ca.

 

Monday, January 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 5:30pm

Special Council Meeting

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 5:30pm

Special Council Meeting, February 21, 2018

A Special Meeting of the Council of the City of Armstrong is to be held at the Municipal Hall, 3570 Bridge Street, Armstrong, on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 4:15 pm.

For the official notification, please click here.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:15pm

2018 Council Meeting Dates

2018 Council Meetings
 
Committee of the Whole meetings are open to the public begin at 5:30pm followed by Regular Council meetings. Both Committee of the Whole and Regular Council Meetings are held in the Council Chambers of City Hall, located at 3570 Bridge Street. Council Meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and Public Hearings are usually scheduled for 6:30 p.m. Agendas are available for online viewing the Friday prior to a meeting.
 
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:00pm

Council Meeting Schedule

2017 Council Meetings
 
Committee meetings are open to the public and are held during the day of a Council meeting. Both Committee and Council Meetings are held in the Council Chambers of City Hall, located at 3570 Bridge Street. Council Meetings start at 7:30 p.m. and Public Hearings are usually scheduled for 7:00 p.m. Agendas are available for online viewing the Friday prior to a meeting.
 
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Subscribe to RSS - Show in calendar