Font Size A A A

2021 Armstrong Spallumcheen Parks and Recreation Commission Meetings

2021 Armstrong Spallumcheen Parks and Recreation Commission Meetings

All meetings will be held at the Nor Val Centre located at 3351 Park Drive, Armstrong BC (unless there is a Public Health Order that requires social distancing, meetings will be held at Centennial Hall Auditorium located at 3305 Pleasant Valley Road.)

Meetings may be canceled or postponed with appropriate notice, please check the Nor Val Centre Public information bulletin board for updates and information.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 1:00pm
Settings: