Font Size A A A

Mayor and Council

Mayor & Council

2018 - 2022

Back Row (left to right): Councillor (JG) Jim Wright, Councillor Paul Britton, Councillor Gary Froats, Councillor Steve Drapala

Front Row (left to right): Councillor Linda Fisher, CAO Kevin Bertles, Mayor Chris Pieper, Councillor Shirley Fowler

View Council Agendas

View Council Minutes

2020 Council Meeting Schedule

Committee Structure:

Standing Committee Schedules:

2020 Council Committee Structure - Effective October 2019

Council Delegation Request Form


E-mail Mayor Chris Pieper

Contact Council